Another pic

Enjoy drawing? Sculpting? Other types of art? Here's a place for it!

Another pic

Postby C S » Sun Sep 16, 2007 4:49 am

Image

its not that good, but then again, it's head rocks!

Image


a random raptor i drew, i was bored i guess. this was from about 2 days ago.
User avatar
C S
Bae Fish
Bae Fish
 
Posts: 20150
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 11:34 pm

Postby Tediz » Tue Sep 23, 2008 8:11 am

I like the gray......... Thing one. The gray thingy one! ^_^
Tediz
Dragonfly
Dragonfly
 
Posts: 506
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2008 5:56 am
Location: The Beaches of Texas. Yee-Haw!

Postby Doc 42 » Tue Sep 23, 2008 4:58 pm

The green crocidile thing is cool but I dont like the raptors pose. Very unraptorish *snort* [/nerd]

:P
Image
"**** off TT"-Doc 42

Trophy art by CompyScavanger
Slow Posters Club
User avatar
Doc 42
Cool Guy Moderator
Cool Guy Moderator
 
Posts: 8613
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:20 pm
Location: Ireland

Postby Spiketopus ಠ,ಠ » Fri Sep 26, 2008 10:22 pm

Doc 42 wrote:The green crocidile thing is cool but I dont like the raptors pose. Very unraptorish *snort* [/nerd]

:P

LOL green crocodile thing
Your drawings are nice, I like your drawing style! you got alot of talent for doing this kind of drawings congratulations :wink:
User avatar
Spiketopus ಠ,ಠ
Bumble Bee
Bumble Bee
 
Posts: 419
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:14 pm
Location: Neufchâtel, Canada

Postby Anaclagon » Thu Oct 09, 2008 3:17 pm

Those drawings remind me of something ill doddle in my notes during shcool
Image

Remember the Name
Anaclagon
Spinosaurus
Spinosaurus
 
Posts: 4724
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 12:50 am
Location: New York, New York

Postby C S » Sat Oct 11, 2008 1:53 am

thanks guys

and Ana, ive been doodling alot in school.......


ive drawn alot of freaky crap, hope to post some pics
"Saturn was NOT a Single Lady." - Unknown
User avatar
C S
Bae Fish
Bae Fish
 
Posts: 20150
Joined: Sat May 19, 2007 11:34 pm

Postby chook151 » Tue Dec 16, 2008 6:47 am

COOL! I like the croc guy with the large mouth the best.
.................
Image
" If i'm not different, i'm dead ."
- Random hobo.
User avatar
chook151
Dragonfly
Dragonfly
 
Posts: 573
Joined: Wed Jan 24, 2007 9:52 am


Return to General Art

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron